CAMECO

Les organisations de communication en Afrique

TANZANIA

PlaceDar-es-Salaam
CountryTANZANIA
CategoryNational Office
InstituteSocial Communications Directorate of Tanzania Episcopal Conference (TEC)
AbbreviationTEC
Contact personMr. Bernard James, Director of Social Communications Directorate
P.O. BoxP.O. Box 2133
PlaceDar-es-Salaam
Phone255-51-85 10 75/9
Emailtec@cats-net.com
Emailkiongozinewz@yahoo.com
Remarks/commentsKiongozi Newspaper
Updated01-01-2016
RegionAMECEA

Updated: 01-01-2016
PlaceArusha
CountryTANZANIA
CategoryDiocesan Office
InstituteArchdiocese Arusha, Communications Department
AbbreviationCAACD
Contact personMr. Apolinary Shiyo, Communications Desk
P.O. BoxP.O. Box 3044
PlaceArusha
Phone+255 272 544 361
Fax+255 272 548 004
Emailaad-communications@hotmail.com
Websitehttp://arusha-archdiocese.or.tz
Founded2003
Updated23.11.2016
RegionAMECEA

Updated: 23.11.2016
PlaceNgara
CountryTANZANIA
CategoryDiocesan Office
InstituteDiocese of Rulenge-Ngara, Communications Department
Contact personFr. Sixmund Nyabenda
StreetSt. Francis of Asiz Cathedral Parish
P.O. BoxP.O. Box 147
PlaceNgara
Phone0684 323151
Emailsixmundnyabenda@yahoo.co.uk
Websitehttp://www.diocese-rulenge-ngara.net
Updated13.11.2017
RegionAMECEA

Updated: 13.11.2017
PlaceBukoba
CountryTANZANIA
CategoryDiocesan Office
InstituteDiocese of Bukoba, Communications Department
Contact personFr. Deodatus Kagashe Katunzi
PlaceBukoba
Phone+255/786262836 (Auxiliary Bishop of Bukoba, Bishop Method Kilaini)
Emailkatunzideka@gmail.com
Remarks/commentsRadio Mbiu
Updated16.11.2017
RegionAMECEA

Updated: 16.11.2017
PlaceKayanga, Karagwe-Kagera
CountryTANZANIA
CategoryDiocesan Office
InstituteDiocese of Kayanga, Communications Department
Contact personFr. Renatus George Ajuna
StreetP.O. Box 50
PlaceKayanga, Karagwe-Kagera
Emailrenatusgeorge@yahoo.com
Emailkayangadiocese@yahoo.com
Updated22.11.2017
RegionCERNA

Updated: 22.11.2017
PlaceSingida
CountryTANZANIA
CategoryDiocesan Office
InstituteDiocese of Singida, Communications Department
Contact personFr. Deogratias Makuri, Director of Communications
P.O. BoxP.P. Box 487
PlaceSingida
Phone+255 786962627
Emailmakurideogratias@yahoo.com
Emailmakurideogratias@ymail.com
Updated13.12.1017
RegionAMECEA

Updated: 13.12.1017
PlaceMbinga, Ruvuma Region
CountryTANZANIA
CategoryDiocesan Office
InstituteDiocese of Mbinga, Communications Department
Contact personFr. Theophor Ndunguru
P.O. BoxP.O. Box 54
PlaceMbinga, Ruvuma Region
Phone+255 767 00 94 14
Emailntheophor@yahoo.com
Updated22.02.2018
RegionAMECEA

Updated: 22.02.2018
Place
CountryTANZANIA
CategoryDiocesan Office
InstituteDiocese of Shinyanga, Communications Department
Contact personFr. Anatoly Salawa
Phone+255 767 994 881, +255 786 733 555
Updated20.02.2019

Updated: 20.02.2019